hoc@key Adressbuch:

Schiedsrichterausschuss HBW

SCHIEDSRICHTER- UND REGELAUSSCHUSS DES HBW

Vorsitzender
Aktiv + Administration

Carsten Behr
-
 -
Telefon: 0171-5313395

» C.Behr@HBW-SRA.de

Ausbildung
Praktische Lehrgänge

Tim-Lucas Jäger
-
 -
Telefon: 0152-29463568

» PraktischeLehrgaenge@HBW-SRA.de

Ausbildung
Praktische Lehrgänge

Daniel Gruss
-
 -
Telefon: 0176-50598870

» grussd@gmx.de

Ausbildung
Theorielehrgänge

Jürgen Bratrich
-
 -
Telefon: 0173-9152126

» Theorielehrgaenge@HBW-SRA.de

Ansetzer Oberliga

Carsten Behr
-
 -
Telefon: 0171-5313395

» C.Behr@HBW-SRA.de

JUGEND SRA

Vorsitzender Jugend SRA

Julian Horntasch
Ulrichstraße 37
71636 Ludwigsburg / Württ.
Telefon: 0176-20348564
Telefon: 07119-804731 (g)

» j.horntasch@hbw-sra.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Benjamin Thomas
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 24
73732 Esslingen
Telefon: 0157-85933255

» B.Thomas@HBW-Sra.de

Beisitz

Helen Unkel
Bei der Kelter 14
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Telefon: 07142-43178
Telefon: 0151-70834518

» helen@unkel-holz.de

Beisitz

Niclas Fischer
Bönnigheimerstr. 4
71634 Ludwigsburg
Telefon: 0172-7942015

» nigge.online@gmail.com

Beisitz

Tobias Fischer
Bönnigheimer Straße, 4
71634 Ludwigsburg

» tobias.bernburg@gmail.com

SCHIEDSRICHTER-PRÜFER DES HBW

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Carsten Behr
-
 -
Telefon: 0171-5313395

» C.Behr@HBW-SRA.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Jürgen Bratrich
-
 -
Telefon: 0173-9152126

» Theorielehrgaenge@HBW-SRA.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Dirk Dittmann
-
 -
Telefon: 0174-1806511

» dirkdittmann@gmx.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Michael Fix
Billinger Allee 15
72138 Kirchentellinsfurt
Telefon: 0179-5448012

» michael.fix@web.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Daniel Gruss
-
 -
Telefon: 0176-50598870

» grussd@gmx.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Nicolas Heisig
-
 -
Telefon: 0177-4736959

» nicolas@heisig.me

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Julian Horntasch
c/o HBW, Postfach 810211
70519 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0176-20348564

» j.horntasch@hbw-sra.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Tim-Lucas Jäger
-
 -
Telefon: 0152-29463568

» PraktischeLehrgaenge@HBW-SRA.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Sascha Kobylinski
-
 -
Telefon: 0177-3478555

» sascha@famko.org

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Tom Kohler
-
 -
Telefon: 0178-1350698

» tomkohler2006@web.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Eva Kreckel
-
 -
Telefon: 0151-17822279

» eva_kreckel@hotmail.com

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Andreas Laßmann
-
 -

» a.lassmann@hbw-sra.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Martin Layer
-
 -
Telefon: 0176-92605573

» martin.layer@gmx.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Stefan Leiber
-
 -
Telefon: 0160-8031149

» stefan.leiber@gmx.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Tim Meissner
-
 -
Telefon: 0160-96608130

» T.Meissner@HBW-SRA.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Salvatore Mornhinweg
-
 -
Telefon: 0173-9758766

» skema_teddy@web.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Lena Oßwald
-
 -

» lenameo@aol.com

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Michael Schilling
-
 -

» michi.schilling@web.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Jürgen Schurig
-
- -

» juergen.schurig@gmx.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Simon Farber
-
 -
Telefon: 0157-35370164

» simon.bjm-farber@web.de

Schiedsrichter-Prüfer

Robin Rösslein
-
 -
Telefon: 0157-34766692

» robin.roesslein@hotmail.de

 
HBW Adressen
» HBW Gremien
» HBW Clubs
» HBW Kontakte
Verbandsleitung
» HV Baden-Württemberg
Gremien
» Jugendausschuss
» Spielbetrieb Jugend
» Schiedsrichter
» Leistungssport
» Ehrenausschuss
» Trainer/Betreuer
» Staffelleiter
» ZA Erwachsene
» ZA Jugend
» Schiedsgericht
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2020 • hockey.de